logo usm logo di Buscador

quienes somos

quienes somos

quienes somos

Quiénes somos

Profesores Jornada Completa

Allende, Héctor

Allende, Héctor

hector.allende@inf.utfsm.cl

Arroyuelo, Diego

Arroyuelo, Diego

diego.arroyuelo@inf.utfsm.cl

Astudillo, Hernán

Astudillo, Hernán

hernan.astudillo@inf.utfsm.cl

Bonnaire, Xavier

Bonnaire, Xavier

xavier.bonnaire@inf.utfsm.cl

Buil, Carlos

Buil, Carlos

carlos.buil@inf.utfsm.cl

Cañas, Javier

Cañas, Javier

javier.canas@inf.utfsm.cl

Castro, Carlos

Castro, Carlos

carlos.castro@inf.utfsm.cl

Codocedo, Victor

Codocedo, Victor

victor.codocedo@inf.utfsm.cl

Contreras, José

Contreras, José

jose.contreras@usm.cl

Dombrovskaia, Lioubov

Dombrovskaia, Lioubov

lioubov.dombrovskaia@inf.utfsm.cl

Hevia, Luis

Hevia, Luis

luis.hevia@inf.utfsm.cl

Hoffmann, Hubert

Hoffmann, Hubert

hubert.hoffmann@inf.utfsm.cl

Lobos, Claudio

Lobos, Claudio

claudio.lobos@inf.utfsm.cl

López, Claudia

López, Claudia

claudia.lopez@inf.utfsm.cl

Martí, José Luis

Martí, José Luis

jose-luis.marti@inf.utfsm.cl

Mendoza, Marcelo

Mendoza, Marcelo

marcelo.mendoza@inf.utfsm.cl

Meza, Federico

Meza, Federico

federico.meza@inf.utfsm.cl

Monge, Raúl

Monge, Raúl

raul.monge@inf.utfsm.cl

Moreira, Andrés

Moreira, Andrés

andres.moreira@inf.utfsm.cl

Ñanculef, Ricardo

Ñanculef, Ricardo

ricardo.nanculef@usm.cl

Reyes, Cecilia

Reyes, Cecilia

cecilia.reyes@inf.utfsm.cl

Riff, María Cristina

Riff, María Cristina

maria-cristina.riff@inf.utfsm.cl

Rivas, Francklin

Rivas, Francklin

francklin.rivas@inf.utfsm.cl

Rosas, Erika

Rosas, Erika

erika.rosas@inf.utfsm.cl

Solar, Mauricio

Solar, Mauricio

mauricio.solar@inf.utfsm.cl

Torres, Claudio

Torres, Claudio

claudio.torres@inf.utfsm.cl

Vásquez, Andrea

Vásquez, Andrea

andrea.vasquez@inf.utfsm.cl

Visconti, Marcello

Visconti, Marcello

marcello.visconti@inf.utfsm.cl

von Brand, Horst

von Brand, Horst

vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl